Hope for Summer

What do you expect this summer?  I don’t know about you but I’m anticipating an amazing summer filled with opportunities, things to learn, people to meet and changes to happen.  This year I’ve declared the year to be all about hope.  So what’s my hope for this summer, you ask?  Let’s see…

~new friends

~good times

~yummy food

~fun crafts

~visiting the beach

~lots of writing

~watching sunsets

~new clients

~growing my spiritual passions

~time in the sun

~reading great books

~deepening my relationship

~helping people discover their passions

~transforming and uplifting homes and businesses

~taking walks at night

What’s your hope for summer 2011?  I would love to hear what you hope to experience this summer, share it below.

Leave a Reply

